Below is the structure of the Governing Body from 01 January 2015. If you wish to contact a governor please do so via Mrs Collins, Headteacher’s PA at the school or email  at .

Mr Andrew Pate – Chair (PARENT) – English  Link

Mr Ian Hookway  – Vice Chair (FOUNDATION/TRUST) – Safeguarding Link

Ms Rachel Jablonski (FOUNDATION/TRUST) – A3 Link

Dr Nicola Davis (CO-OPTED) – Science Link

Mr Stuart Thompson (CO-OPTED) – Health & Safety and e-Safety Link

Mr Jason Onions (CO_OPTED) – Pupil Premium Link

Mrs Trish Edwards (CO-OPTED) – Training Link

Mr Mark Bennett (PARENT) – SEN Link

Mrs Lesley Thacker (PARENT) – Maths Link

Dr Rowena Blencowe (HEADTEACHER)

Miss Charlotte Ainsworth  (STAFF)


Declaration of Business Interests – Governing Body 



Governing Body Meetings – Attendance Records