Please see below for a list of staff employed at the school. If you wish to contact them please use the school telephone number given above or email via  

Staff Name Title
Mr M Whittingham Headteacher
Mr L Morris Deputy Headteacher
Mrs K Hesp Assistant Headteacher
Miss K Gardner Assistant Headteacher
Ms V Taylor Assistant Headteacher
Staff Name Title
Mr D Ablewhite Year 7 Transition Teacher
Miss C Ainsworth Teacher – RE, Subject Leader – Work Related Learning
Miss O Antinoro Teacher – English, 2nd in English
Mrs E Ball Teacher – Maths, 2nd in Maths
Mrs J Bloore Teacher – Maths
Miss A Booton Teacher – Design and Innovation
Mrs A Cooper Teacher – Science/Progress Leader (Centaur)
Mrs G Creswell Teacher – MFL
Mrs N Forman Subject Leader – Science
Mrs L Gaggini Teacher – Maths
Miss J Gibson Teacher – Maths, PSHCE Co-ordinator
Mrs L Griggs Teacher – MFL
Mrs L Hadgett Teacher – Art / Progress Leader (Griffin)
Mr S Hall Lead Practitioner – Teaching & Learning, Teacher – Science
Mrs E Hardacre Teacher – English/Progress Leader (Dragon)
Mr J Heath Teacher English
Mr S Henry Teacher – Music
Mrs F Hissey Subject Leader – MFL
Mrs K Hughes Teacher – English/SENCO
Mr I Hussain Teacher – Maths
Miss J Jackson Subject Leader – English
Miss N Jackson Subject Leader – PE & PA
Mrs J Johnson Subject Leader – History
Mrs J Kirk Subject Leader – Business Studies & Computing
Mrs R Kirkman Subject Leader – Maths
Miss J Matthias Teacher – Science
Miss K Meade Teacher – Geography / Progress Leader (Phoenix)
Miss H Morrey Subject Leader – Art and Design
Mrs Y O’Connor Teacher – Science, 2nd in Science
Mr T Riddle Teacher – Computing & Business Studies
Mrs N Robinson Teacher – English
Mr M Rochester Subject Leader – Geography
Mrs J Shaw Teacher – PE / Progress Leader (Salamander)
Mr D Thomas Teacher – P.E. / Sports Promoter
Mrs E Wagg Lead Practitioner, Teacher – Science
Staff Name Title
Mrs T Almond Finance Manager
Mr A Bailey Community Swimming Teacher – Community Sports Centre
Mrs J Bailey Cleaner
Mrs K Barlow Inclusion Manager
Mr W Barlow Assistant ICT Technician
Miss G Beech PE Apprentice
Mr P Bentley Casual Janitor
Ms J Booth Kitchen Assistant
Mr W Bradbury Catering Manager
Mr M Bunyan E – Learning Manager
Miss C Burns Recreation Assistant – Community Sports Centre
Mr D Carter Science Technician Support
Ms J Chaplin Inclusion Manger
Mrs K Collins PA to the Headteacher/HR/Clerk to the Governing Body
Miss J Causley Community Swimming Teacher – Community Sports Centre
Mr M Dooley Site Manager
Mr P Dooley Technician – Design & Innovation
Mrs R Dowson Receptionist
Mrs P Edwards Inclusion Manager
Mrs S Emanuelli Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs G Fullwood Learning Support Practitioner
Miss D Hall Kitchen Assistant
Miss S Hancock Community Swimming Teacher – Community Sports Centre
Mrs L Hetherington Senior Cleaner
Mr J Higginson Duty Manager – Community Sports Centre
Mrs A Hopley Assistant SENCO
Miss D Humpage Kitchen Assistant
Mr R James Community Leisure Manager
Mrs L Jones Cleaner
Mrs S Kent Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner
Mr J Lawton Janitor
Mrs J Lewis Cleaner
Mrs V Lightfoot School Games Organiser
Mr K Long Casual Cover Supervisor
Mrs M Lovatt Office Manager
Mrs Sylvia Matthews Senior Science Technician
Miss H Michael Cleaner
Miss S Mitchell Recreation Assistant – Community Sports Centre
Mr A Mohammed Cover Supervisor
Miss R Morris Education Swimming Teacher/ Duty Manager – Community Sports Centre
Mrs E Muise Cleaner
Miss A Onwuagha Pupil Premium Champion
Ms K Owens Resolution Room Supervisor
Mrs D Perry Attendance Officer
Mrs V Redfern Communications Officer
Miss L Riley Education Swimming Teacher – Community Sports Centre
Mrs H Shaw Examinations Officer
Mrs J Smith Cleaner
Mrs J Steele Learning Support Practitioner
Mrs A Swindail Finance Assistant
Mr C Symmington Senior ICT Technician
Mrs J Tomkinson Learning Support Practitioner
Ms S Wass Community Swimming Teacher – Community Sports Centre
Mr J Watts Cover Supervisor
Mrs C Websdale Learning Support Practitioner