Academic Year 2016 – 2017

Autumn Term 2016  Pupil’s year  Teacher’s year 
Schools open Tuesday 6th September 2016 Monday 5th September 2016
Half term Monday 24th October – Monday 31st October Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Schools close Friday 16th December 2016 Friday 16th December 2016
Spring Term 2017
Schools open Wednesday 4th January 2017 Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Half term Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017 Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February 2017
Schools close

 

Friday 7th April 2017 Friday 7th April 2017
Summer Term 2017
Schools open Tuesday 25th April 2017 Monday 24th April 2017
May Day Monday 1st May 2017 Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Inset day Friday 30th June 2017
Schools close Friday 21st July 2017 Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017  Pupil’s year  Teacher’s year 
Schools open Tuesday 5th September 2017 Monday 4th September 2017
Half term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Schools close Tuesday 19th December 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
Spring Term

2018

Schools open Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half term Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018
Schools close Thursday 30th March 2018 Thursday 30th March 2018
Summer Term 2017
Schools open Thursday 12th April 2018 Thursday 12th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018 Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018 Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Schools close Friday 20th July 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days t.b.c